Company Profile

Jiangyin Liyuan Electronics Co., ltd is one SinoJapanese joint venture, the company is specialized in research and development production and sales for relay. The company is located Jiangyin Xinhua Industrial Zone, Jiangsu Province, registered capital is one million US dollar, Japanese Toho Electric Co., LTD, CMEC Japanese Co.,LTD and Jiangyin Changyi Group Co., LTD provide capital for the company.
The company keeps pace with times and makes change during development, and the company could grasp now and forecast future, the company learns advancing production management concept and pragmatic quality management system, and the company is committed to creating maximum value for customers. Up to now,  we have passed ISO9001 international standard quality system, ISO14001 environmental management system and GB/T28001 occupational health and safety management system certification.The company is invited to attend lots of national and industrial standards drafting, such as built-in load switch at the eighth part of meter component technical specification and reliability test for magnetic latching relay; production workshop adopts 6S management system, the company is equipped with advancing production, inspection and testing equipment, such as automatic winding machine, laser marking machine, relay tester etc, the company could produce 6 million latching relay per year.
Our products enter the Japanese Smart Grid Market at the first time owing to right strategy and market operation, and we provide latching relay and other products for Japanese FUJI ELECTRIC、Japan's Kansai electric power, the company could gradually expand the Chinese Taiwan, Indonesia, American, Chinese mainland market, we could create special and best brand, in this way, we could provide service for our foreign and Chinese customers.

       

Jiang Yin Liyuan Electronics Co.,Ltd
Technical support:Jiangyin Newsoft

关于我们

       江阴力源电子有限公司 是一家专业从事智能开关研发、生产、制造与销售的中日合资企业。公司位于江苏省江阴市新华工业园区,注册资金5080万元,由江阴长仪集团有限公司、日本东邦电气株式会社及CMEC日本株式会社共同出资成立。
        公司坚持随需而变、把握现在、成就将来的经营理念,并通过学习日本先进的精益化生产管理理念和严谨务实的质量管理体系,通过了ISO9001国际标准质量体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证,全心致力于为顾客创造最大价值。公司目前已受邀参与《电能表用元器件技术规范第8部分 内置负荷开关》、《磁保持继电器可靠性试验通则》、《电能表外置断路器技术规范》等多项国家和行业标准的起草工作;生产车间采用6S管理模式,配备全自动绕线机、激光打标机、继电器综合测试仪、动作特性测试台、高低温试验设备、自动组装生产线一系列全球领先的生产、检测及试验设备,具备年产智能开关1000万台的生产能力。
       公司通过正确的战略定位和市场运作,率先进入日本智能电网市场,成功为日本GE富士电机、日本关西电力公司等配套磁保持继电器等产品,公司将以此为契机,逐步向中国台湾、印尼、美国、中国大陆等市场拓展,打造精而特的品牌价值,竭诚地为广大海内外客户服务。

                       

集团公司外景                                                                                  力源电子大楼外景

版权所有:江阴力源电子有限公司